LEICESTER COMEDY FESTIVAL 2020: WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT

Leicester comedy festival 2019

The Leicester Comedy Festival is Britain’s longest running comedy festival and one of the top five comedy festivals in the world.  In February 2020 the festival will host over 800 different events in 90+ venues across the city, including the UK Pun Championship.

Here’s your guide to the 40+ improv shows at the Leicester Comedy Festival in 2020.  Each quote gives a flavour of what to expect.  If you want to know more click the quote to find the full-length review it came from.

Wednesday 5 February

Thursday 6 February

Friday 7 February

Saturday 8 February

Sunday 9 February

Tuesday 11 February

Wednesday 12 February

Thursday 13 February

Friday 14 February

Saturday 15 February

Sunday 16 February

Tuesday 18 February

Thursday 20 February

Friday 21 February

Saturday 22 February

Sunday 23 February

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s